e5954e2064 · fix: do not let the changelog lookup kill the publish step · Updated 2026-08-28 16:04:56 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?